Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.3
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Joe Cooklin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018

    It's the obvious choice. Book it

    Only thing I wasn't keen on was the lack of kitchen equipment... But who cares because there's a burger joint next door
    Everything. Beds are amazing. It's clean. Staff are amazing (love you teddy). Great locations. Nice environment... And man, the food place next door... Can't describe it. I ended up eating there 5 times during my stay. Good beers, good food, lovely staff. It's also part of the hostel (same business I think). Breakfast is also very good (compared to other hostels in Patagonia).
    Mateja
    hr

    Review score

    7.5
    21 September 2018

    Cozy and comfy stay, above expectations

    Nothing i could wish for!
    Everything was above expectations, fully recommend it. Big, confy beds plus extra free towels Every bed has individual light Locker rooms inside of room Warm room and bathroom with heater Everything clean and well maintained Delicious breakfast Friendly staff Perfect location in city center ;)
    Cinar
    tr

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    Nothing
    Best hostel in town, veeery clean and comfortable, rich breakfast. Large room, lamp and plug over the head, a locker and towels in the room. Complimentary coffee.
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2018
    Will be great if breakfast can be included
    The hostel is perfect in location and facility.
    Merve
    tr

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018
    It was the best hostel that I’ve stayed in Chile! Perfect location, super clean, stuff is super helpful, beds are huge and comfy, bathrooms are super clean and have privacy!! Definitely would stay again! Thanks for everything!
    Alice
    kr

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018
    No breaky
    Big bed. Cozy soft sheet. Good heating. Clean. Supeer informative staff.
    Jesse
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2018

    Very nice stay at beautiful hotel!

    NOTHING!!!
    It was he cleanest hostel ever! So so homey with food kitchen and hang out area! The location was great!!
    Ahyoung
    kr

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2018
    No breakfeast
    Big bed. Comfy. Warm room. Hot shower. Super informative staff.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    20 June 2018
    One member of staff was very unfriendly unfortunately. Due to the decor sound travelled easily when people heading to bed late or walking early.
    Showers were fantastic, large and hot, hairdryers in bathroom brilliant touch. Breakfast was also fantastic and onsite resturant/bar good. Also 50 metres from the best chocolate cafe in town!
    Chelsy
    my

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018

    One of the best stays I've had in South America!

    The common area is a little too small but everyone is there for only 1-2 days anyways and off to Argentina or the W-trek. Kitchen is too small as well but it wasn't a problem for me.
    I love how spacious the beds are, it's definitely hotel standards hostel, you're just sharing your room and bathroom with someone else!
    ling
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018

    Hotel quality bed.

    Location. Not that bad but quite far from the bus station
    The bed, is so comfortable, it’s hard to get out of my bed Because it’s tooo comfortable. Very good WiFi, very spacious dorm. Nice and helpful staff. Plenty of bathroom and it’s the best hot shower I have had in four months in SA
    Roland
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018

    Comfort level 100 at the cost of being a little further from town

    It is a little further away from town and the bus terminal compared to other hostels.
    The beds were amazing (large and comfortable) this was definitely of the same opinion as other fellow backpackers. Definitely did not feel the cold at all, as the rooms and common area are kept warm. Rooms and the showers were clean and the water was warm. Stored luggage for free. Wifi in the rooms
    Graham
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    beau
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    14 May 2018
    Don't bother with the breakfast, you can find food elsewhere for much cheaper.
    Good burgers in the restaurant.
    Lejun
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diego Andres
    co

    Review score

    7.9
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yin shi
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018
    Only 2 bathrooms if I have to complain about something
    Great heating, very clean
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BárbaraaGarcía
    cl

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eugene
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2018
    The room felt a bit stuffy, but that could be because everyone staying there had come back from TDP and were drying all the stuff that got wet.
    The decor was cool. We stayed for the night and left early, so didn’t get a sense of the vibe. The burger place next door was great!
Loading reviews