This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Connie
    us
    10
    January 19, 2018
    Select this hostal if you plan to visit Puerto Natales.
    Liked everything.
    Location. Staff super helpful. Lockers security. Keys to room location. Restaurant attached. Great breakfast. Center of town. Kitchen. Computer to use. WiFi. Just perfect. Price so reasonablly. Only 6 rooms I think.
    cl
    7.5
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kishan
    us
    8.3
    January 13, 2018
    It was value for money. Cleanliness was good. Facilities like internet and plug points were proper
    Alban Mucolli
    se
    7.5
    January 11, 2018
    Nice place
    It was A bit of a walk to get there
    The view from top of the hilll
    Julian
    us
    9.6
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr
    10
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jens
    ca
    10
    December 15, 2017
    Great value for money, modern, clean, comfortable!
    fr
    10
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nim
    th
    7.9
    December 9, 2017
    Big bed and clean.
    Long
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    Nice bed for resting after hiking to Torres del Paine!
    Bathroom is not cleaned often
    Very nice bed with clean linen and thick blanket. Quiet room with only 6 bunk beds.
    Megan
    us
    10
    December 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    8.8
    November 29, 2017
    Comfortable hostel in a great location as a base to enjoy day trips in Patagonia.
    Just some little suggestions: Some more hooks where we could hang towels in the dorm rooms would be helpful as there were only 2 hooks for 6 people and because of the bed set up, no way to hang them off end of bed. No big problem but handsoap dispensers in the bathrooms were often empty. Having a bit of information or recommendations at reception about tours available around Torres del Paine or where to go to book them could be useful but it's easy to find places by walking around town.
    Beds were spacious and comfortable, liked the individual light for each bed. Breakfast was really good but some mornings we were offered eggs and some mornings we weren't, not sure why. Staff were helpful and accommodating, reception open long hours. Kitchen facilities were good for basic cooking. Soap, shampoo and hair dryers in the bathroom were a nice bonus. Liked the location close to the water and a short walk up to the main plaza. Thanks for a great stay! :)
    us
    10
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yair
    il
    9.6
    November 4, 2017
    Super comfortable beds, sparkly clean, great staff, excellent value for money !
    The most comfortable beds I came across a hostel. Sparkly clean showers with strong pressure. The staff was very friendly and all english speakers. The hostel features a restaurant with very good burgers.
    Elizaveta
    il
    10
    October 16, 2017
    Absolutely great, very comfortable, great value for your money!
    Perfect facilities- good beds with personal electrical sockets and lighting, great showers with soap and shampoo, personal lockers. Excellent breakfast with a variety of food. Absolutely great!
    hu
    9.6
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    András
    hu
    9.2
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    9.2
    September 10, 2017
    2N in Puerto Natales
    Wish there's a better social area/ common lounge. Breakfast is not included, though you can pay CLP 5000 (Aug '17) for what my friend said was a solid breakfast
    Bed is ultra comfortable and spacious (highest quality anywhere!), staff are friendly and helpful, soap/ shampoo dispensers in the bathrooms are a nice touch, and overall a clean and quiet place to stay.
    Malain
    us
    10
    May 27, 2017
    Clean, comfortable and cool Hostel!
    I was there in low season so always got to sit in the hanging chair. Would see me missing that in peak season!
    The owners took great care in putting together this hostel! Beatiful details, comfortable beds, strong hot showers and sparkling clean. The staff is really welcoming and can tell they enjoy each other and their jobs. My favorite hostel I've stayed at in a looong time!
Loading reviews...
Close