This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.2
Reviews
    de
    7.5
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    everywhereventually
    hk
    9.6
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    everywhereventually
    hk
    9.6
    19 January 2018
    So cosy and comfortable. Loved it.
    When I went on the W Trail, my luggage went into storage, which was helpful. I think they must use a shed in the garden though because when it came back it was damp and smelled musty.
    Decor, atmosphere, and incredibly comfortable beds and pillows. The restaurant attached to the hostel had incredible food.
    Toomas
    ee
    9.6
    18 January 2018
    Love it!
    Wifi doesnt go to the furthest rooms (not a big deal). It is expensive for backpackers, as almost everything in Patagonia.
    Loved this place - had great christmas. Super comfy beds, nice common area with great kitchen.
    Dominik
    nl
    9.2
    17 January 2018
    Quite expensive but worth it
    Quite expensive compared to other hostels
    Best beds, good breakfast, modern furnishings.
    Sarah
    gb
    10
    17 January 2018
    Super comfortable modern hostal
    Super comfy beds and great showers
    de
    9.6
    17 January 2018
    the best hostel on my trip
    Great hostel, everything is new, clean and comfortable, wide beds with more privacy than others, very good breakfast (filter coffee), nice location
    Claudia
    de
    7.1
    16 January 2018
    good hostel, but noisy roommates
    cl
    8.8
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    de
    10
    15 January 2018
    WiFi was a little slow.
    Very friendly staff. You can store luggage for free if you want to leave something while you are in Torres del Paine.
    Ulla
    de
    8.3
    14 January 2018
    Everything a backpacker needs. But for a slightly higher price.
    Bathrooms running out of toilet paper and hand towels regularly.
    Very comfortable bed! Good hot showers and clean spaces. Very good breakfast even for those leaving early to the national park. Laundry service and kitchen available. Very good restaurant belonging to the hostel, great burgers!!
    Barbara
    it
    9.2
    13 January 2018
    A home away from home
    If I have to pick something for improvement bathrooms get a bit flooded at certain times of day as normal, so just need to keep an eye on them.
    This hostel is like home. And like at home, I was happy to come back at night after a long day. I liked the soft and large fluffy beds, I liked the late night hamburgers and craft beers, I liked the homemade eggs in the morning, I liked the tasteful furnishings and design objects, I liked the swing and most of all the conversations had with the smiling staff. Will always have great memories of my time here.
    Fang-Yu
    es
    9.2
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Romain
    gb
    9.2
    11 January 2018
    Staff Beds
    Claire
    cl
    10
    8 January 2018
    Best hostel in Puerto Natales.
    Beautiful beds, great breakfast with eggs, excellent wifi, modern, mini kitchen to cook a meal, great location. Loved it.
    Eliza
    pl
    9.2
    8 January 2018
    Very good place if you want to sleep well before/after trekking
    A bit far away form bus station, staff not so helpful in planning trips/trekking
    The most comfortable bed I slept in in Patagonia :)
    us
    8.8
    6 January 2018
    Lockers are ridiculously small.
    Comfy, cozy beds.
    Mattia
    th
    7.1
    2 January 2018
    Well organised, clean and comfortable
    There's a need of improving the Wi-Fi coverage and speed.
    Pauline
    es
    9.6
    30 December 2017
    The hostel is really cosy and the beds are confortable. Great place to stay in Puerto Natales !
    au
    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close