Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.3
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Aydin
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole
    cl

    Review score

    8.8
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Disorn Sookthai
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2018
    Very comfy and large bed!
    Catarina
    br

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Recommended! Excellent breakfast and confortable stay!

    Nothing - it was really a great stay!
    Excellent breakfast and very confortable beds! There were good number of bathrooms, clean and well equipped. Well located and great value. Totally recommended!
    Suzy Boyles
    ee

    Review score

    6.2
    6 April 2018

    Style over substance

    The staff had no information about the primary reason anyone goes to punta arenas - to hike in Torres del Paine. They just looked blank when I asked. The kitchen is tiny. The staff played loud heavy metal or just the audio of whatever film they were privately watching on very loud speakers.
    Nice design features and beds
    Luca Frei
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    4 April 2018
    not that clean
    best burger i've ever eaten / very good breakfast
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    4 April 2018
    Great breakfast Comfortable and spacious beds with outlets and lamp right above the bed Lockers
    Ben
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    4 April 2018

    Comfy beds,small but nice communal area.Check the payment info.

    Clarity over the rates of the room.Booking says one rate and was charged a magical made up conversation rate from usd to Chilean pesos that had no bearing to the actual rate that day as surprising meant I paid near enough 21% extra which as a foreigner paying by card I shouldn't have had to pay. I tried to explain this to the receptionist but their usually good English failed them at this point.
    The beds were super comfy and even though the communal area is small it's a really friendly atmosphere.
    Ariel Cabral
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    2 April 2018

    The only highlight of Puerto Natales

    Every night the radiators are set to maximum level even if it's not cold, it's unbreathable inside. Problem is that when I turned them off, somebody put them back again Common area is too small and uncomfortable for more than six persons
    Excellent beds, shower and breakfast. You get your own power sockets and a bed light. Toiletd cleaned a couple of times during the day
    Gabriel
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    30 March 2018
    Best hostel bed I’ve ever slept in.
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    27 March 2018

    Overall, it was good enough for me to stay again. Great place to prepare and recover post Torres!

    The bathrooms could have been better maintained/managed/stocked/cleaned.
    The beds were very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was also the best I’ve seen on this trip!
    Anonymous8
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 March 2018

    Clean, comfortable

    A bit of a walk to the bus station
    Friendly helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, good showers - great after hiking
    Megan
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    24 March 2018
    If you don’t pay in cash in USD then you will have to pay a 19% of tax!
    Bed large and comfy with lights and plugs. Clean showers
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    23 March 2018

    If you want to stay in a very good hostel..

    Far away from the bus station Cant dry your clothes I booked directly from them before going to torres. coming back they dod not have my reservation they cancel it! Hopefully it was not high season!!
    Very confortable bed and rooms Super clean Nice atmosphere Close to the sea front Super nice breakfast Very cool guy in the morning
    Julia
    de

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018
    The best Hostel i have ever been to: - great facility ( I was sleeping in the 8 bed dorm) Super clean especially in bathrooms
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    21 March 2018

    Very good.

    A very comfy place, staff very nice and helpful, very clean. All good.
    Silvio Werner
    ch

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018
    Ultra comfy beds! Nice place to chill and recover.
    Sean
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgina Guscott
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    12 March 2018

    Comfort and a good breakfast.

    Good location, nice breakfast, helpful staff, larger than usual very comfortable beds.
    mynxbrom
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    12 March 2018

    Excellent value for your stay!

    I mentioned this in my last review... the only thing would be to maybe upgrade one of the bathrooms. Otherwise it was great, really!
    Nice staff, the beds were suuuuper comfy, and it had a restaurant attached. Location was great. Stayed here twice and would definitely recommend it.
Loading reviews